Old Testament - Words of the Prophets

(2 reviews) Write a Review

This set of 8 booklets includes the following books from the Old Testament, referred to as the 'History' books


  • Isaiah
  • Jeremiah
  • Lamentations
  • Ezekiel
  • Daniel
  • Hosea
  • Joel
  • Amos
  • Obadiah
  • Jonah
  • Micah
  • Nahum
  • Habakkuk
  • Zephaniah
  • Haggai
  • Zechariah
  • Malachi


Wide margins give you lots of room for note-taking and the small compact size of each booklet makes them easy to use anywhere - no table or desk required. Meaning you can study easily on the couch, in the car while on the go.

2 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    I am very pleased with the product. I love the space on the side to make notes.

    Posted by Charllot Petersen on 13th Jan 2022

    I will putchase more.

  • 5
    Old Testament Words of the Prophets

    Posted by Penelope Hanberg on 30th Dec 2021

    I’m so excited to have the full set now! Very much looking forward to studying the Old Testament this next year.